Skjult FaceBook tracking ikon Executive Management Team - HOFOR A/S - HOFOR

Executive Management Team – HOFOR A/S

Executive Management Team - HOFOR A/S

Henrik Plougmann Olsen

Chief Executive Officer


Brian Hansen

Chief Operating Officer, Water and Wastewater

Water Supply & Sewage are responsible for the delivery of clear and healthy drinking water, the disposal of rainwater and sewage, and the task of adapting the city for the consequences of climate change and cloudburst damage.


Gorm Elikofer

Chief Operating Officer, Energy

The Energy section covers district heating, city gas, remote cooling, the production at heat and power stations, and the purchase of fuel. Furthermore, the section is responsible for planning and selected customer and market functions.


Charlotte Søndergren

Chief Strategy Officer & Chief Operating Officer, Wind Power

Supply Strategy & Wind projects are responsible for the long term planning within areas of water supply, sewage, energy, wind projects, energy trade and urban development.


Søren Birch

Chief Operating Officer, Building and Construction

Construction projects are responsible for the renovation of existing fixed assets and the establishment of new assets planned by the Water Supply & Sewage and Energy sections – e.g. the renovation of supply pipes and projects concerning cloudburst damage.


Mads Grønvall

Chief Financial Officer, Finance and Customer Service Center

Finance and Customer Service Centre manages cross-economic governance, procurement and logistics. Additionally the running of linked subdivisions and accounting with the customers.